Contact

Laura Conner
Principal Investigator
Research Assistant Professor, Geophysical Institute and
College of Natural Science and Mathematics,
University of Alaska Fairbanks
Fairbanks, Alaskaldconner@alaska.edu
(907) 474–6950
Pompea Stephen Pompea
Co-Principal Investigator Scientist and Head of Education and Public Outreach,
National Optical Astronomy Observatory
Tucson, Arizonaspompea@noao.edu
(520) 318–8285
Mareca Mareca Guthrie
Co-Principal Investigator
Curator of Fine Arts
University of Alaska Museum,Assistant Professor, University of Alaska Fairbanks
Fairbanks, Alaskamrguthrie@alaska.edu
(907) 474–5102
CarrieTzou Carrie Tzou
Co-Principal Investigator
Associate Professor of
Science Education,University of Washington Bothell
Seattle, Washingtontzouct@uw.edu
(425) 352–3251
Rob Robert Sparks
Tucson Program Coordinator
Science Education SpecialistNational Optical Astronomy ObservatoryTucson, Arizonarsparks@noao.edu
(520) 318–8313
Oxtoby Laura Oxtoby
Instructor/Graduate Student, Marine Biology
University of Alaska FairbanksFairbanks, Alaskaleoxtoby@alaska.edu
pts Perrin Teal-Sullivan
Instructor/Adjunct Faculty, Colors of Nature,
University of Alaska FairbanksFairbanks, Alaskafyart@uaf.edu
Gabrielle Gabrielle Vance
Instructor/Museum Educator, University of Alaska Museum of the NorthFairbanks, Alaskagtvance@alaska.edu
Screen shot 2014-07-02 at 11.26.28 AM Catherine Kaleida
Instructor/Postdoctoral Research Associate in Astronomy and
Director of Student Programs
Cerro Tololo Inter-American Observatory (NOAO-S)La Serena, Chileckaleida@ctio.noao.edu
Will Alexis Will
Instructor/Graduate Student, Biology
University of Alaska FairbanksFairbanks, Alaskaawill4@alaska.edu

 

Will Roddy

William Roddy
Program Assistant 

Undergraduate Student in Cognitive Science,
Neuroscience, and Science Education
University of Arizona
Tucson, Arizona
roddy@noao.edu